Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020 (14 weeks)

Tuesday 1 September – Term Begins

Saturday 5  September – Orchestras Begin

Tuesday 27 October – Saturday 31 October – Half Term Holiday Break

Tuesday 3 November – Term continues

Wednesday 11 November- Holiday  – Remembrance Day

Saturday 5 December – Christmas Concert

Saturday 12 December – End of Term 1

Spring Term 2021 (11 weeks)

Tuesday 7 January – Spring Term Begins

Tuesday 8 February – Saturday 12th February – Half Term Holiday Break

Tuesday 16 February – Term continues

Saturday 20  March – Spring Concert

Saturday 27 March 2021 – End of Term

Summer Term 2021 (11 weeks)

Tuesday 13 April – Summer Term Begins

Friday 28 May – Public Holiday – Bermuda Day

Sunday 13 June – Annual End of Term Concert

Tuesday 22 June – Teacher’s day off in lieu of – National Heroes Day

Saturday 26 June – End of Term 3

Tuesday 29 June – to Saturday 3 July – Make up week

Sign-up

To register please contact us on 295-4093

Follow us on Facebook

The Team

Contact Us

Email: trustees@menuhin.bm

Telephone: 441-295-4093

Address: P O Box HM 2814
Hamilton HM LX
Bermuda

Registered Charity #118