Term Dates

Menuhin Foundation Term Dates 2018- 2019

Autumn Term 1 2018 (14 weeks)

Tuesday 4th September – Term Begins

Saturday 8th September – Orchestras Begin

Tuesday 23rd. October – Saturday 27th October – Half Term Holiday Break

Tuesday 30th October – Term continues

Monday 12th November – Public Holiday – Remembrance Day

Tuesday 13th November – Teacher’s day off in lieu of Monday 13th Holiday

Saturday 1nd December – Christmas Concert

Saturday 15th December – Term 1 Ends

Spring Term 2 2019 (11 weeks)

Tuesday 8th January – Spring Term Begins

Tuesday 12th February – Saturday 16th February – Half Term Holiday Break

Tuesday 19th February – Term continues

Saturday 23rd March – Spring Concert

March 30th 2019 – Term 2 ends

Summer Term 3 2019 (11 weeks)

Tuesday 16th April – Summer Term Begins

Friday 19th April – Good Friday

Friday 31st May – Public Holiday – Bermuda Day

Sunday 9th June – Annual End of Term Concert

Tuesday 18th June – Menuhin Public Holiday – National Heroes Day

Saturday 29th June – Term 3 Ends

Tuesday 2nd July – to Saturday 6th July 6– Make up week

Facebook

The Team

CONTACT US

Email: trustees@menuhin.info

Telephone: 441-295-4093

Address: P O Box HM 2814
Hamilton HM LX
Bermuda