Term Dates

Term 1 – 2021 (14 weeks)

Tuesday 7th September  Term Begins
Saturday 11th September  Orchestras Begin
Tuesday 26th – 30th October Half Term Holiday Break
Tuesday 2nd November  Term continues
Thursday 11th November  Remembrance Day
Saturday 18th December Term 1 Ends

Term 2 – 2022 (11 weeks)

Tuesday 4th January  Spring Term Begins
Tuesday 8th February 12th February – Half Term Holiday Break
Tuesday 15th February Term continues
Saturday 26th March Term 2 ends

Term 3 – 2022 (11 weeks)

Tuesday 12th April Summer Term Begins
Friday 15th April Good Friday
Friday 22nd April Provisional Date – Ag show
Friday 27th May Public Holiday – Bermuda Day
Tuesday 21st June Teacher’s day off in lieu of – National Heroes Day (June 20)
Saturday 25th June Term 3 Ends
Tuesday 28th June Saturday July 2nd – Make up week

Follow Us on social media

     

The Menuhin Foundation